Whispers of Dreams by Alexia Purdy

Standard

Wow, what a poet!

I instantly fill in love with her writing, so true to the heart and so deep and ark pain written on these pages. I felt the pain ignite in me as I read this short book of poems and I caught a tear or two fallen.

Alexia Purdy is a poet that writes from the heart and soul that reaches out and grasps yours and tears it to pieces. I love poetry that makes me feel every word that has been written and Alexia does just that and more.

I would recommend this book to anyone who wants deep, dark painful poetry to read during a bad heartbreak!

81hlXrHLxxL._SL1500_

 

(Click the cover to be taken to the buy link)

Leave a Reply

